26.1 C
Kathmandu
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Organic Chemistry

Organic Chemistry

Akkal Dev Mishra, PhD

Akkal Dev Mishra, PhD

Dr. Mishra is Professor of CDC. He received PhD from University of Delhi, India. His area of expertise organic synthesis and Natural product Chemistry.
Email: akkal.mishra@cdc.tu.edu.np/ mishraad71@gmail.com
Details
Ram Chandra Basnyat, PhD

Ram Chandra Basnyat, PhD

Dr. Basnyat is Professor of CDC and former Head of the Department. He received PhD from Universiti Putra, Malaysia. His area of expertise is proteomics.
Email: ram.basnyat@cdc.tu.edu.np/ basnyatram@gmail.com
Details
Niranjan Parajuli, Ph.D

Niranjan Parajuli, Ph.D

Dr. Parajuli is Professor of CDC. He received Ph.D. (Biochemistry) in the area of genetic modification of antibiotic biosynthesis from Sun Moon University, South Korea in 2004. Dr. Parajuli had held positions as a postdoctoral scholar in the area of natural product biosynthesis and enzyme technology in several large academic labs in South Korea and USA.
Email: niranjan.parajuli@cdc.tu.edu.np/ parajuli511@gmail.com
Details
Surya Kant Kalauni, PhD

Surya Kant Kalauni, PhD

Dr. Kalauni is Associate Professor of CDC. He received PhD from University of Toyama, Japan. His areas of expertise are natural products Chemistry, medicinal Chemistry etc.
Email: surya.kalauni@cdc.tu.edu.np/ skkalauni@gmail.com
Details
Achyut Adhikari, PhD

Achyut Adhikari, PhD

Dr. Adhikari is Associate Professor of Chemistry. He received PhD from University of Karachi, Pakistan. His research area are exploration and structural elucidation of different natural products and synthetic compounds and study of phase-I metabolism of such compounds.
Email: achyut.adhikari@cdc.tu.edu.np/ achyutraj05@gmail.com
Details
Bimala Subba, PhD

Bimala Subba, PhD

Dr. Subba is Associate Professor of Chemistry. She received PhD from Sunmoon University, Korea. Her areas of expertise are natural products Chemistry and Biochemistry.
Email: bimala.subba@cdc.tu.edu.np/ bimalasubba@gmail.com
Details
Khaga Raj Sharma, PhD

Khaga Raj Sharma, PhD

Dr. Sharma is Associate Professor of CDC. He received PhD from Tribhuvan University, Nepal. His research areas are isolation, purification, and structure elucidation of various natural products and exploring their biological activities.
Email: khaga.sharma@cdc.tu.edu.np/ khagaraj_sharma33@yahoo.com
Details
Sushika Mulmi, PhD

Sushika Mulmi, PhD

Dr. Mulmi is Assistant Professor of CDC. She received PhD from University of Bodenkultur, Austria. Her field of research expertise is natural product Chemistry.
Email: sushika.mulmi@cdc.tu.edu.np
Details
Netra Lal Bhandari,PhD

Netra Lal Bhandari,PhD

Dr. Bhandari is assistant professor of CDC. He did PhD form Central Department of Chemistry, Tribhuvan University, Nepal. His area of research/interests are: Polymer processing, Nanocomposites, Natural products, Natural dyes, and dyeing techniques
Email: netra.bhandari@cdc.tu.edu.np/ netra.tu.edu@gmail.com
Details